Chamber of Commerce 2022 Officers and Board of Directors

Executive Officers
President - Tim Stevens, Stevens Heating and Cooling      
Secretary/Treasurer - Carla Wright, Kinkead Pharmacy
Executive Director - Ginny Zoellers  Email: [email protected]

Board of Directors 
Selestia Angell, Shek Boutique
Destinee Umstattd, Nancy Baca State Farm Agency
Jason Lockwood, Battlefield Lavender
Brad Page, Reclaimed
Tammy Bried, Hubbell Power Systems
Josh Hanley, Edward Jones
Hiliary Filimonouk, Local Design
​Board Meetings 
The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month in the Council Chambers at City Hall

General Membership Meetings

We meet quarterly at noon in the Council Chambers at City Hall. 2023 meetings are:

  • January 10
  • April 11
  • July 11
  • October 10